Product Reviews

Unison 8 Midnight

Average: 5 12 Reviews
  • Donna Whitford Housel7/7/2020 7:20 AM
    "new for me"
    I have not used Unison often but with these darks I plan to put them to use, these are beautiful deep colors, since i love to paint night scenes they should be awesome.
  • Peggy Nichols12/14/2019 9:44 AM
    "Unison 8 Midnight"
    OMG these shades are incredible. Leave it to Unison, my favorite Pastel brand. Thank you. Not enough decent darks out there. I give this set an A+. Thank you Dakota for being the unique store that you are. OX! Peggy Nichols
  • Anna Wainright10/21/2019 8:32 AM
    "Fabulous Darks"
    These colors are what I have been looking for for a long time, and the Unison pastel is the perfect hard/soft mix!!
  • MarilynH7/21/2019 6:47 PM
    "Midnight pastel set"
    Always hard to find some nice darks, and this set is perfect with 8 pastels of blues, violets, neutral dark shades. Nice size pastels which break cleanly when needed. Gorgeous dark, subtle hues.
  • Linda3/16/2019 11:33 AM
    "Unison 8 Midnight"
    The midnight colors are just beautiful. I will never use the blacks, but the rest are great.
  • Ann Grimaldi2/9/2019 11:35 AM
    "Unison 8 Midnight"
    Beautiful, rich dark colors that are nice and soft
  • Martha Gillis12/29/2018 5:42 AM
    "Unison Midnight"
    Luscious colors and just what I need to round out my palette!
  • Kathleen Sexton12/15/2018 7:52 AM
    "Review of Latest shipment"
    As always the delivery was prompt and the materials arrived in excellent condition. I have never been disappointed in any orders I have received from your company
  • Carolyn Parker11/29/2018 4:15 PM
    "8 Midnight"
    This is my second order... the 1st I gave as a gift to a friend and after seeing them I wanted my own set.
  • Carolyn Parker11/24/2018 9:49 AM
    "Unison 8 Midnight/FREE Orange"
    Have not used them yet but looking forward to doing so! They came through in good condition.
  • Laura Bianco11/10/2018 5:14 AM
    "Love the Dark"
    Love the darks in this set....went out with them yesterday, the day after delivery, and the blues are wonderful. rich, soft and DARK. Your packaging and delivery are great...very happy with this purchase.
  • Nancy Lilly11/9/2018 3:20 AM
    "Unisom 8 Midnight"
    I found these pastels surprisingly hard. Hard to get coverage in one to two strokes. Strange. Good colors, but just challenging to apply.